Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli did a great job helping us!
Property
Great view down to the river off the balcony as well as the spa/lower porch. Enjoyed the fireplace and the bedrooms were just right in size. The gravel driveway was tough. I had to go in low 1 and set my SUV to trailer mode so back tires didn't spin. I wouldn't do that in the rain. The parks are great on the river.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful house! Right on the river with babbling creek that runs behind the house! Such a great space to enjoy being outside. The place was also immaculate! You would never know they allow dogs!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Beautiful house! Right on the river with babbling creek that runs behind the house! Such a great space to enjoy being outside. The place was also immaculate! You would never know they allow dogs!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Highly recommend the cabin. It is has a relaxing atmosphere while still has all the amenities you need or want.
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Excellent home. Had everything we needed to have a great vacation with our 2 young children. We were unable to do majority of what we had planned due to things out of anyone's control due to corona virus shut down but we were able to visit amicocola falls and the kids playgrounds outside of the resort and walk the downtown area
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great cabin! The hot tub & garden tub were nice features we really enjoyed our stay & would definitely rent again!
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
An incredible experience! Kelli was very accommodating and made sure the check in went smoothly and answered any questions we had. It was a very beautiful space and the location was peaceful. Plenty of space and very clean! Thank you so much for allowing my birthday weekend to be one of the best! I thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and everything that came with it!
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
The cabin was great! There was lots of public space to hang out as a group ! We went as 4 couples and never felt crowded. Reached out for heating issues, no heat downstairs in February, well after business hours and got a quick response and a repair man the next morning. We did have a frustrating communication issue, we were told both coffee pods and grounds were present. Heads up there is no coffee present, bring your own! Views were awesome! Property as a whole made the group want to hang out at the cabin instead of going out in town at night there is plenty to do! Restaurant musts: La Catrina - Mexican Chateau Meichtry - winery Cornerstone - breakfast / lunch Over all a recommended stay!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great space. Worth the price.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
10/10 my favorite vacation so far! The cabin is in a quiet area away but there's stores and restaurants not too far away. Definitely would book again!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Sparkling clean and beautiful. This is a perfect spot for a weekend getaway, I highly recommend staying here! Absolutely perfect, thank you so much!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Kelli was awesome! She said we would like The Great Escape, and she was right!
Property
Loved the cabin. I guess it is hard to keep warm downstairs and not too hot upstairs in the Winter tho. Loved seeing the deer everyday. Loved the loft area and did not there were sleep sofas until we got there. The sofa down stairs is very comfortable. Hot tub is Great!
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second time we rent from cabin nation, they are absolutely the best!!!!!! Fabulous communication they get back super fast to you.
Property
The home was The property was fabulous and not to mention the deck overlooking the creek. I also love the part of the parking it was flatland and you could easily fit 3 to 4 cars.The home was very comfortable for my family and I and very spacious. I loved the bed upstairs the mattress was very good. Will be back.
View Property: Comfy Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Great for a getaway. We had an amazing Valentines weekend.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Great weekend cabin to getaway and super close to Engelheim Vineyards!
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Nice place with most amenities and in close range to places to hike! Wifi was not working but service was available when you get to the main road.
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
The cabin was very charming, and the view was amazing. Its perfect for a getaway to enjoy nature and just relax. The cabin was very clean and the extra towels were appreciated. We spent a lot of the weekend relaxing in the hot tub... it was perfect for our winter stay!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Great, great place. We were snowed in and still had an incredible time. I would definitely go back.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Great cabin! Great location! Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Great space. Great views. Close to food and events. This listing is what you envision when you say lets go to the mountains
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Great space. Great views. Close to food and events. This listing is what you envision when you say lets go to the mountains
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
This cabin is just what you want to help you relax. The view out back is amazing. Just bring yourself and food and you'll be all set for an amazing time. The owner's have the best communication!
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Great secluded cabin, quite road, peaceful getaway.
View Property: The Boondocks
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
This is our 3rd year staying at this cabin!! We love!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat