Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Amazing cabin, such an awesome place to enjoy a vacation. Very clean and awesome pool/hot tub.
View Property: Ellijay Cohutta Farms
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
This cabin was AMAZING! From its scenic views and serene atmosphere, to the nightly fire fly display. We felt completely at home, and leaving was super hard. We all certainly left a piece of our hearts in that cabin. By far one of, if not the best, vacation we've been on! The town was quaint and the folks were friendly. The drive around town and sight seeing were incredible.
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Gorgeous views from the balcony. Beautifully decorated and very relaxing at this private cabin.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Wonderful home so amazing and beautiful
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Literally amazing! Made for the most beautiful and relaxing weekend for us to bond. Would definitely recommend and return!!!
View Property: Ellijay Cohutta Farms
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Had a great stay at the cabin.
View Property: Carter`s Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful and cozy cabin. Our group of 7 had plenty of room. The 3 teenage boys loved the downstairs as there own little area of privacy with access to the hot tub. There are deer everywhere in the resort. Keep in mind this resort is very hilly, curvy.. There's a plastic card left there that allows access to the pool area. Each punch is for 4 people per day. Beds are comfy and water pressure is good. You will enjoy your stay here.
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Great house in a beautiful and private location. The house has a great layout and the land around it is beautiful. The hot tub was an added bonus.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Very quiet. The deer were all over the place and beautiful sight to see.
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, location, and amenities. Pictures dont do it justice IMO. Would love to come back again
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The cabin was gorgeous! It felt like home. Super clean and super cute.
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Great space had a great time
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The cabin is warm, friendly, and clean and so much better than the pictures- they dont do it justice. The cozy little space is perfect for a weekend getaway. The fire pit and visiting deer are a real treat!
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The view was phenomenal, as was the fire pit. We spent most of our time there! Truly a place to rest, relax, and enjoy the view.
View Property: Cherokee Point
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The cabin has everything you will need for a nice stay. The kitchen is stocked with all the pots and pans you'll need for a nice dinner in, the cabin is in a great location just off the main highway but far enough back into the woods that you just feel surrounded by nature. There are great hiking locations just minutes away and a couple of local breweries to try out. Our dog, Bentley seemed to enjoy himself as well. Overall we had a great stay and we will be back.
View Property: Carter`s Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Really great cabin tucked in the woods. About 8 miles from downtown Ellijay and lots of beautiful scenery. Will absolutely stay again!
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Fireside Lodge was a perfect getaway for my family! Far enough away from things to feel secluded but close enough in case we needed something. The surroundings were beautiful, the animals we spotted were a highlight! The whole place was fantastic, we would definitely go there again!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Excellent getaway! Clean, pet friendly, cozy!
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
A very nice cabin and at a great price for it's amenities. 3 big bedrooms all with private baths! Quiet and nicely wooded surroundings.
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Coosawattee River resort in this cabin. We had one minor hiccup with a leak, and CabiNation took care of it quickly. The space was great for our family, and our dog enjoyed watching the deer which were plentiful. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
This was one of the most relaxing places weve ever stayed. Our grandchildren spent hours playing in the sandy area on the edge of the river. We also liked being so close to the rafting business. The kitchen had plenty of space and utensils to cook. This cabin was a wonderful home away from home. We will definitely return.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Perfect cabin for our needs. Clean and cozy in a beautiful community.
View Property: The Great Escape
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt and courteous service.
Property
Property was very clean and welcoming.
View Property: The Great Escape