Guest Reviews

LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
The location is great. The sound of nature is so peaceful and having the river so close is wonderful.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Awesome place to stay. Very cozy and relaxing for a getaway.
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed staying at AJs Creekside Cabin. The cabin was very clean and well appointed. The location was perfect for us as we wanted something secluded but still close to restaurants and grocery stores. The host was quick to respond to questions and easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: AJ`s Creekside
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at your cabin! There was something for everyone in our group and would definitely recommend this property to friends. Appreciated the owners prompt responses to questions!
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great location and cabin.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Good cabin for the price. Rustic, but has all the basics (hot water, fridge, oven, stove, a/c, etc.). Secluded location is great for a quiet getaway.
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Really great place. Plenty of Cabin, and Plenty of great views! CabiNation very responsive and friendly. Had a wonderful time.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great little cabin. Beautiful area and cabin has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Great cabin. Kitchen has everything you need to cook your delicious meals. Very spacious bedrooms. Great place to stay in and relax. The gated community is very nice.
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Great property and very private.Hosts were veryr esponsive when we wanted to extend a day. This is a cabin with all the amenities and is practically brand new. The only thing it didnt have was a hot tub (which they did mention but think they should get one).
View Property: Shiloh
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Beautiful, clean cabin in a peaceful location. We loved having morning coffee on the back porch overlooking the trees and mountains each morning.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Beautiful scenery, great experience for our family. We would do it again.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Great stay in a beautiful, remote location.
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Charming, modern and cozy cabin! The location is quite secluded and very quiet, neighbors are around but you cant easily see or hear them. About 20 minutes from downtown Ellijay. Beds are comfortable and the porches are wonderful. We didnt have any trouble accessing the cabin via the dirt road in our sedan. The driveway is a bit steep but manageable. The cabin was very clean. We loved our time here!
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Great place for a weekend! The visiting deer were a special treat for our 2 year old. The hot tub was clean and inviting, and the fully equipped kitchen made family dinners easy. The ambiance of the place was great. Very relaxing.
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Amazing space! Had a great mini vacation. Already planning the next trip!
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Nice cabin nestled in the woods with lots of wildlife to see on a daily basis. Had all the comforts of home. This cabin was perfect for my wife and I along with our 2 girls. Cabin has 3 bedrooms each with their own bathroom. One bedroom is a loft overlooking the living room. Our youngest loved this room. I would recommend this cabin to others and would stay here again.
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
We stayed for five nights and there were seven adults. The house was spacious, clean, kitchen was well equipped, the beds were comfortable and the location was awesome. The porch is an excellent place to unwind after a busy day hiking or tubing. We saw deer every night as we were driving in from town and around the house. The house is about 10-12 minutes from downtown Ellijay, 15 minutes from Ingles. Hiking and tubing are about 40 minutes away and well worth the drive. We would stay here again as we had such a wonderful time.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
This cabin was absolutely perfect! We loved the creek and took some awesome pictures. We came for my birthday and I ended up leaving engaged and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. Everything we could have needed for cooking and all was there and it was super clean and well decorated. Definitely adding this to the list so we can come back in the future!
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
A awesome house in the woods. Deer grazing at your door each evening, quiet and peaceful!
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
We had a great experience! The rooms were perfect for a small group or family, the outside deck wrapped around the entire cabin and hot tub was the icing on the cake.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Absolutely Beautiful Cabin
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
My partner and I stayed here for a weekend to get away from the city. It was perfect! We greatly appreciated the screened-in porches downstairs and uostairs. All the amenities were in good shape - clean, plentiful, etc. the location was great too - about 30 minutes from Ellijay, and 20-30 minutes from some hikes. Highly recommend for a quiet, relaxing, vacation!
View Property: Shiloh
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
We had an incredible time & would love to come back. The cabin was spotless and felt like a home away from home. If this is the standard for Airbnb well never need a hotel again!
View Property: The Great Escape